Reviewing Two New Windows Azure Books

It’s no secret I’m a huge proponent of Windows Azure.  I think the technology is amazing.  Not only is the technology amazing, but Windows Azure also changes the business and financial landscape for many IT organizations – small and large.  As Windows Azure, and cloud computing in general, continues to take off, it is great to see so many wonderful books come to market to help others learn how to leverage the technology.

I’m currently reviewing two books from Packt Publishing that I feel will be really helpful to a lot of people.   The books are Microsoft Azure Enterprise Application Development and Microsoft SQL Azure Enterprise ApplicationDevelopment.

If you have read these books, I’d love to hear from you on what you thought.

Stay tuned for my reviews. I’m hopefull I’ll have both books completed in the not-to-distant future.

