Speaking at Central Ohio Day of .NET 2010

I am proud to have been selected to speak at this year’s Central Ohio Day of .NET (CODODN) conference.  CODODN will be held on Saturday, June 5th at the Roberts Centre in Wilmington, OH.

This will be the second time I will have the pleasure to speak at a developer conference.  The first time was at Indy Code Camp a year or so ago.  That was a lot of fun, and I’m sure CODODN will be a blast too.

The topic for my session at CODODN is “The Hybrid Windows Azure Application”.  I am pretty excited about this talk.  It should be a lot of fun.  Hopefully people will find it educational as well.  Be sure to check out the full list of other sessions too.  There’s a lot of great presenters and topics!

CODODN caps registration at around 200 people.  I’m sure it’ll sell out fast.  So, register now!

