CodeMash 2014

Last Friday wrapped up the 8th CodeMash conference. CodeMash is probably . . . no, it is . . . my favorite conference to attend each year. CodeMash is packed with the most passionate technologists I know. Many attendees are from the MidWest, but an increasing amount are from all over the U.S. and even the world! CodeMash is a great way to re-energize and kick off a new year.

I was fortunate this year to again be a speaker at CodeMash. I gave two presentations – “More Cache with Less Cash” and “Windows Azure Mobile Services – The Perfect Partner”. I would like to thank everyone that attended the sessions. I know I had a good time, and I hope you did as well – and hopefully learned a few things along the way. A few people have asked for my slides. You can find slides for both sessions below.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Speaking, Windows Azure

Leave a Reply

Follow Michael S. Collier's Blog on WordPress.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,898 other followers

