Presentations from VS Live Las Vegas

Recently I had the good fortune to not only attend, but also present two sessions at, my first Visual Studio Live! conference.  This was held in Las Vegas at the MGM Grand.  I had a wonderful time there.  I always enjoy events like this one where I can sit in on sessions from some of the best speakers in the industry, and get to interact with other passionate technologists.

I presented two sessions at Visual Studio Live! Las Vegas – “Elevating Windows Azure Deployments” and “Using Windows Azure for Solving Identity Management Challenges”.  I’ve received several requests for the presentations and samples I showed during these two sessions.  I’ve shared the presentations on my SlideShare page, and included them below too.  I need to clean up a few things with the Windows Azure Active Directory demo I showed before I post it here, so please check back soon.

Elevating Windows Azure Deployments

BuildAndDeploy.ps1

AzurePublish.ps1

Using Windows Azure for Solving Identity Management Challenges

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Windows Azure
6 comments on “Presentations from VS Live Las Vegas
  1. [...] Presentations from VS Live Las Vegas (posted Apr. 4) [...]

  2. [...] Presentations from VS Live Las Vegas (posted Apr. 4) [...]

  3. [...] Presentations from VS Live Las Vegas (posted Apr. 4) [...]

  4. [...] Presentations from VS Live Las Vegas (posted Apr. 4) [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow Michael S. Collier's Blog on WordPress.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,838 other followers

